DEGC Board

DEGC Constitution available by clicking

Lady Liberty

Click Steve's pic for the

2020 President's message

Rules & Greens Committee Members:

Adam Cortina,/Nick Smith (chairmen)

Mike Eblacker

Dave Leaderer

Steve Potter

Dave Nichols

Memorial Honoree Committee

Dave Nichols/Gary Siwicki(chair)/Scott Miller/Steve Potter/J.D.Habes/Jim Newman//Jim Lanzillo

Memorial Tournament Committee

                         All Directors

Invitational Committee

Mike Eblacker/Joe Hickey


Handicap Chairman:

Gary Rocco


RDGA Representative:

Jim Lanzillo

RDGA Junior Representative

Jim Lanzillo





Website Masters:

Jim Carlucci

Gary Siwicki








Tournament Directors

Brian Webster(Chairman)

Ed Mills

Pat Hughes

Mike Hilbert

Nick Smith

Joe Hickey

Weekend Games Committee

 Bill Turner/Mike Eblacker/Gary Rocco/

Bud Klafehn/Joe Hickey/Jim Carlucci

© 2018 by James Carlucci of the Durand Eastman Golf Club. Proudly created with

  • google-plus-square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square